Our Address

Via Stromboli 1 20144 Milan, Italy
Tel No: (39) 02-4398-0383;
Fax No: (39) 02-4391-1229
E-mail: philcongenmilan@gmail.com
Assistance to Nationals Hotline:
(39) 3880933822
POLO: (39) 02-4398-6538 (telefax);
(39) 02-4351-1524
SSS: (39) 02-4351-1953;
PagIBIG: (39) 02-4351-0205

Announcements

The Consulate General is closed on official Philippine and Italian holidays for the rest of the year as follows:

2017

  • 02 January, Mon - Special Non-working Holiday per Proc No 117 (PH)
  • 06 January, Fri - Epiphany (IT)
  • 13 Apr, Thu - Maundy Thursday (PH)
  • 14 Apr, Fri - Good Friday (PH)
  • 17 Apr, Mon - Easter Monday (IT)
  • 25 April, Tue - Liberation Day (IT)
  • 01 May, Mon - Labor Day (PH)
  • 02 June, Fri - Italian Republic Day (IT)
  • 12 June, Mon - Independence Day (PH)
  • TBD - Eid-al-Fitr
  • 15 August, Tue - Feast of the Assumption (also known as Ferragosto) (IT)
  • 28 August, Mon - National Heroes Day (PH)
  • TBD - Eid-al-Adha
  • 31 October, Tue - Special Non-working Holiday per Proc. No. 50 (PH)
  • 01 November, Wed - All Saints Day (PH)
  • 30 November, Thu - Bonifacio Day (PH)
  • 07 December, Thu - Feast of Saint Ambrose (IT-Milan Holiday)
  • 08 December, Fri - Feast of the Immaculate Conception (IT)
  • 21 December, Thu - December Solstice (IT)
  • 26 December, Tue - St. Stephen's Day (Boxing Day) (IT)

Downloadable Forms

Legal Sample forms, e.g. special power of attorney and affidavits, are provided solely for your guidance. The Philippine Consulate General is not in any way or manner responsible for the content of any documents submitted for acknowledgment or authentication.

Links to Adobe PDF files will present the material in publication-quality format. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer to view PDF files. Download time is approximately 8k per second (56k modem).

Document Title:

Copyright 2012 | All Rights Reserved | Philippine Consulate General in Milan, Italy
Powered by CADWEB Business Solutions