Our Address

Via Stromboli 1 20144 Milan, Italy
Tel No: (39) 02-4398-0383;
Fax No: (39) 02-4391-1229
E-mail: philcongenmilan@gmail.com
Assistance to Nationals Hotline:
(39) 3880933822
POLO: (39) 02-4398-6538 (telefax);
(39) 02-4351-1524
SSS: (39) 02-4351-1953;
PagIBIG: (39) 02-4351-0205

Announcements

The Consulate General is closed on official Philippine and Italian holidays for the rest of the year as follows:

2017

  • 02 January, Mon - Special Non-working Holiday per Proc No 117 (PH)
  • 06 January, Fri - Epiphany (IT)
  • 13 Apr, Thu - Maundy Thursday (PH)
  • 14 Apr, Fri - Good Friday (PH)
  • 17 Apr, Mon - Easter Monday (IT)
  • 25 April, Tue - Liberation Day (IT)
  • 01 May, Mon - Labor Day (PH)
  • 02 June, Fri - Italian Republic Day (IT)
  • 12 June, Mon - Independence Day (PH)
  • TBD - Eid-al-Fitr
  • 15 August, Tue - Feast of the Assumption (also known as Ferragosto) (IT)
  • 28 August, Mon - National Heroes Day (PH)
  • TBD - Eid-al-Adha
  • 31 October, Tue - Special Non-working Holiday per Proc. No. 50 (PH)
  • 01 November, Wed - All Saints Day (PH)
  • 30 November, Thu - Bonifacio Day (PH)
  • 07 December, Thu - Feast of Saint Ambrose (IT-Milan Holiday)
  • 08 December, Fri - Feast of the Immaculate Conception (IT)
  • 21 December, Thu - December Solstice (IT)
  • 26 December, Tue - St. Stephen's Day (Boxing Day) (IT)

Contact Us

PHILIPPINE CONSULATE GENERAL IN MILAN

Via Stromboli 1 20144 Milan, Italy
Tel No: (39) 02-4398-0383;
Fax No: (39) 02-4391-1229
E-mail: philcongenmilan@gmail.com
Assistance to Nationals Hotline: (39) 3880933822

Attached Agencies Tel. Nos.:

POLO: (39) 02-4398-6538 (telefax); (39) 02-4351-1524
OWWA - (39) 02-4398-0383 local 215
SSS: (39) 02-4351-1953;
PagIBIG: (39) 02-4351-0205

OFFICE HOURS
Monday to Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Closed on Philippine and Italian Holidays

Copyright 2012 | All Rights Reserved | Philippine Consulate General in Milan, Italy
Powered by CADWEB Business Solutions