Via Stromboli 1 20144 Milan, Italy
Tel No: (39) 02-4398-0383; Fax No: (39) 02-4391-1229
E-mail: philcongenmilan@gmail.com
Assistance to Nationals Hotline: (39) 3880933822
POLO: (39) 02-4398-6538 (telefax); (39) 02-4351-1524
SSS: (39) 02-4351-1953; PagIBIG: (39) 02-4351-0205


News and Press Releases

Click here for more


Assistance to Nationals Issuance of Passport (renewal) Assistance to Nationals


Mobile Consular Mission

28 AGOSTO 2016 (LINGGO)
ORATORIO SANTA MARIA MAGGIORE
PIAZZA SANTA MARIA MAGGIORE 35,
TRENTO, ITALY

10-11 SEPTEMBER 2016 (SABADO AT LINGGO)
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
PARROCCHIA SACRO CUORE
VIA GUGLIELMO OBERDAN 10
41122 MODENA, ITALY

(Passport application for mobile consular is by appointment only. Please email us or call 02-4398-0383 local 218, 211 at 220)

Announcements

The Consulate General is closed on official Philippine and Italian holidays for the rest of the year as follows:

2016

  • 01 Jan, Fri - New Year's Day (PH & IT)
  • 06 Jan, Wed - Epiphany (IT)
  • 08 Feb, Mon - Chinese New Year (PH)
  • 25 Feb, Thu - EDSA People Power Revolution (PH)
  • 24 Mar, Thu - Maundy Thursday (PH)
  • 25 Mar, Fri - Good Friday (PH)
  • 28 Mar, Mon - Easter Monday (IT)
  • 25 Apr, Mon - Liberation Day (IT)
  • 02 Jun, Thu - Italian Republic Day (IT)
  • 06 July, Wed - Eid-al-Fitr (PH)
  • 15 Aug, Mon - Feast of the Assumption (also known as Ferragosto) (IT)
  • 29 Aug, Mon - National Heroes Day (PH)
  • October - Eid-al-Adha (exact date to be confirmed)
  • 31 Oct, Mon - Special Non-working Holiday per Proc. No. 1105, s 2015 (PH)
  • 01 Nov, Tue - All Saints Day (PH)
  • 30 Nov, Wed - Bonifacio Day (PH)
  • 07 Dec, Wed - Feast of Saint Ambrose (IT-Milan Holiday)
  • 08 Dec, Thu - Feast of the Immaculate Conception (IT)
  • 26 Dec, Mon - St. Stephen's Day (Boxing Day) (IT)
  • 30 Dec, Fri - Rizal Day (PH)