Via Stromboli 1 20144 Milan, Italy
Tel No: (39) 02-4398-0383; Fax No: (39) 02-4391-1229
E-mail: philcongenmilan@gmail.com
Assistance to Nationals Hotline: (39) 3880933822
POLO: (39) 02-4398-6538 (telefax); (39) 02-4351-1524
SSS: (39) 02-4351-1953; PagIBIG: (39) 02-4351-0205

Philippines wins a seat in the United Nations Human Rights Council

Permanent Court of Arbitration rules in favor of the Philippines on the
West Philippine Sea debate



News and Press Releases

Click here for more


Assistance to Nationals Issuance of Passport (renewal) Assistance to Nationals



English (PDF) | Tagalog (PDF)

Advisory

The Consulate wishes to inform all Filipinos that effective 17 August 2015, all Filipinos who hold an immigrant visa must reserve and register online before attending the Pre-Departure Orientation Seminar (PDOS) and the Peer Counseling Program (PCP) conducted by the Commission on Filipinos Overseas (CFO) in Manila.

Click here for details

Mobile Consular Mission

(Passport application for mobile consular is by appointment only. Please email us or call 02-4398-0383 local 218, 211 at 220)

Announcements

The Consulate General is closed on official Philippine and Italian holidays for the rest of the year as follows:

2016

  • 01 Jan, Fri - New Year's Day (PH & IT)
  • 06 Jan, Wed - Epiphany (IT)
  • 08 Feb, Mon - Chinese New Year (PH)
  • 25 Feb, Thu - EDSA People Power Revolution (PH)
  • 24 Mar, Thu - Maundy Thursday (PH)
  • 25 Mar, Fri - Good Friday (PH)
  • 28 Mar, Mon - Easter Monday (IT)
  • 25 Apr, Mon - Liberation Day (IT)
  • 02 Jun, Thu - Italian Republic Day (IT)
  • 15 Aug, Mon - Feast of the Assumption (also known as Ferragosto) (IT)
  • 29 Aug, Mon - National Heroes Day (PH)
  • September - Eid-al-Fitr (exact date to be confirmed)
  • October - Eid-al-Adha (exact date to be confirmed)
  • 31 Oct, Mon - Special Non-working Holiday per Proc. No. 1105, s 2015 (PH)
  • 01 Nov, Tue - All Saints Day (PH)
  • 30 Nov, Wed - Bonifacio Day (PH)
  • 07 Dec, Wed - Feast of Saint Ambrose (IT-Milan Holiday)
  • 08 Dec, Wed - Feast of the Immaculate Conception (IT)
  • 26 Dec, Mon - St. Stephen's Day (Boxing Day) (IT)
  • 30 Dec, Fri - Rizal Day (PH)